prof temi ologunorisaProf. Temi E. Ologunorisa

    Temi E. Ologunorisa is an award-winning climate and environmental scientist, a teacher-scholar, and an astute university administrator. He is the 4th substantive Vice-Chancellor of Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology, Okitipupa, Nigeria.

    mr ganiyu oke saliuProf.  David Olaniran Aworinde

    Prof. Aworinde was born in Ogbomoso, Oyo State, attended Ori- Oke Baptist Primary School, Ogbomoso (1973-1979) and The Apostolic Grammar School, Ogbomoso (1979-1984), where obtained the First School Leaving Certificate (1979) and the West African School Certificate (1984).

    The RegistrarMr.  Peter Abiodun Okunniga

    acting bursar mr aminu

    Mr. Ganiyu Bamidele Aminu, FCA

    Mr. Ganiyu Bamidele Aminu was appointed the Acting Bursar of the University in January, 2022 after the expiration of the term of Office of the University Bursar. Mr. Aminu rose through rank to the position of Deputy Bursar in 2019.

    img avatarProf. Fredrick Olatunji Ajegbomogun, CNL

    Prof. Fredrick Olatunji Ajegbomogun, CNL, was appointed as the second substantive University Librarian of Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology (OAUSTECH), Okitipupa by the University’s Governing Council and he assumed duty on 1st October, 2019.

    Subscribe to our Newsletter

    About OAUSTECH

    Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology (OAUSTECH), Okitipupa was established by the Ondo State government in 2008. It was initially named as Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH).

    It is a technology-based institution, which aims at providing the needed manpower training for industrial and technological development of Ondo State and Nigeria as a whole.

    Get in Touch

    For further information and enquiries, please contact;

    • Admissions Office, 
      Oluwarotimi Akeredolu Senate building, 
      Olusegun Agagu University of Science & Technology,
      Km. 6, Okitipupa-Igbokoda Road,
      P.M.B. 353, Okitipupa,
      Ondo State, Nigeria
    •  +234(0)7098809476
    Copyright © 2022 Olusegun Agagu University of Science & Technology. All Rights Reserved. Powered by iKrisp Techies